Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

There's always something new
from Thursday, 2 July 2015 to Wednesday, 8 July 2015
Download a PDF copy (1928 KBytes )
Radio
churchill birthday specials
from Saturday, 4 July 2015 to Tuesday, 7 July 2015
News Paper

Recently Completed Specials

These Will Make You Smile
from Thursday, 25 June 2015 to Wednesday, 1 July 2015
Download a PDF copy (6973 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
These Will Make You Smile
from Thursday, 18 June 2015 to Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Download a PDF copy (2888 KBytes )
Radio
Its Cold But These Are Hot!
from Thursday, 11 June 2015 to Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Download a PDF copy (9314 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online