Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

Broken Hill only special
from Saturday, 23 August 2014 to Friday, 29 August 2014
News Paper
Go ahead...Make Dad's day
from Thursday, 21 August 2014 to Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Catalogue
Go ahead... Make Dad's day
from Thursday, 21 August 2014 to Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Catalogue
Go ahead...Make Dad's day
from Thursday, 21 August 2014 to Wednesday, 27 August 2014
Download a PDF copy (12787 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online

Recently Completed Specials

Go ahead... Make Dad's day
from Thursday, 21 August 2014 to Friday, 22 August 2014
Catalogue
Totally Ten Buck Bargains
from Thursday, 14 August 2014 to Wednesday, 20 August 2014
Radio
Broken Hill only special
from Saturday, 9 August 2014 to Friday, 15 August 2014
News Paper
Don't Wrestle With High Prices
from Thursday, 7 August 2014 to Wednesday, 13 August 2014
Download a PDF copy (11740 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Don't Wrestle With High Prices
from Thursday, 31 July 2014 to Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Download a PDF copy (2258 KBytes )
Radio
Broken Hill only special
from Saturday, 26 July 2014 to Friday, 1 August 2014
News Paper
Wow check out the savings!
from Thursday, 24 July 2014 to Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Download a PDF copy (8661 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online