Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

We'll SAVE you!
from Thursday, 26 February 2015 to Wednesday, 4 March 2015
Download a PDF copy (2747 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online

Recently Completed Specials

We'll SAVE you!
from Thursday, 19 February 2015 to Wednesday, 25 February 2015
Download a PDF copy (8342 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Lookin for a Valentine?
from Thursday, 12 February 2015 to Wednesday, 18 February 2015
Download a PDF copy (2467 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Lookin for a Valentine?
from Thursday, 5 February 2015 to Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Download a PDF copy (8336 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Swan Hill only opening specials
from Thursday, 5 February 2015 to Sunday, 8 February 2015
News Paper
I See Bargains!
from Thursday, 29 January 2015 to Wednesday, 4 February 2015
Download a PDF copy (2127 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online