Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

Tick Tock it's your time to save!
from Thursday, 30 October 2014 to Wednesday, 5 November 2014
Download a PDF copy (4584 KBytes )
Radio

Recently Completed Specials

Halloween now in store
from Thursday, 23 October 2014 to Wednesday, 29 October 2014
Download a PDF copy (10271 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Halloween Hot Buys
from Thursday, 16 October 2014 to Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Download a PDF copy (8212 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Tick Tock it's your time to save!
from Thursday, 9 October 2014 to Wednesday, 15 October 2014
Download a PDF copy (8427 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Hollywood Grand Opening
from Thursday, 9 October 2014 to Sunday, 12 October 2014
News Paper
Tick Tock it's your time to save!
from Thursday, 2 October 2014 to Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Download a PDF copy (3295 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online