Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

Savings to make you smile
from Wednesday, 23 April 2014 to Tuesday, 29 April 2014
Download a PDF copy (3995 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Broken Hill now open
from Wednesday, 16 April 2014 to Wednesday, 23 April 2014
News Paper

Recently Completed Specials

Broken Hill now open
from Wednesday, 16 April 2014 to Monday, 21 April 2014
News Paper
Last minute Easter
from Wednesday, 16 April 2014 to Saturday, 19 April 2014
Miscellaneous
Test
from Wednesday, 16 April 2014 to Thursday, 17 April 2014
Catalogue
Easter and more instore
from Thursday, 10 April 2014 to Wednesday, 16 April 2014
Download a PDF copy (6996 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Easter and more instore
from Thursday, 3 April 2014 to Wednesday, 9 April 2014
Download a PDF copy (9692 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Easter and more instore
from Thursday, 27 March 2014 to Wednesday, 2 April 2014
Download a PDF copy (2004 KBytes )
Radio