Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

You Little Beauty!
from Thursday, 22 January 2015 to Wednesday, 28 January 2015
Download a PDF copy (3415 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online

Recently Completed Specials

You little beauty!
from Thursday, 15 January 2015 to Wednesday, 21 January 2015
Download a PDF copy (11457 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
I see bargains!
from Thursday, 8 January 2015 to Wednesday, 14 January 2015
Download a PDF copy (4550 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Get ready...Get set...SHOP!
from Friday, 2 January 2015 to Wednesday, 7 January 2015
Download a PDF copy (5171 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Party cheaper dude!
from Saturday, 27 December 2014 to Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Download a PDF copy (5972 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online