Cheap As Chips

Current Specials Cheap As Chips - Current Specials Cheap As Chips -

To view the products that we are promoting click on the title of the promotion you are interested in. We endeavour to maintain sufficent stock at our stores for the promotion but some products may not be available at all stores.

If you would like instant notification of when we have new specials you may subscribe to our RSS specials feed. By copying the link below on the Icon and pasting it into your favourite RSS news reader. (such as Thunderbird or Firefox)

Where shown you may download a PDF version of the promotion.

Click here to download a reader. Click here to download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Current Specials

Don't Wrestle With High Prices
from Thursday, 31 July 2014 to Wednesday, 6 August 2014
Download a PDF copy (2258 KBytes )
Radio

Recently Completed Specials

Broken Hill only special
from Saturday, 26 July 2014 to Friday, 1 August 2014
News Paper
Wow check out the savings!
from Thursday, 24 July 2014 to Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Download a PDF copy (8661 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Wow check out the savings!
from Thursday, 17 July 2014 to Wednesday, 23 July 2014
Download a PDF copy (2543 KBytes )
Radio
Pump up the bargains
from Wednesday, 16 July 2014 to Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Catalogue
Pump up the bargains
from Thursday, 10 July 2014 to Wednesday, 16 July 2014
Download a PDF copy (7467 KBytes )
CatalogueView it Online
Pump up the bargains
from Tuesday, 15 July 2014 to Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Catalogue
Pump up the bargains
from Monday, 14 July 2014 to Monday, 14 July 2014
Catalogue
Pump up the bargains
from Sunday, 13 July 2014 to Sunday, 13 July 2014
Catalogue
Pump up the bargains
from Saturday, 12 July 2014 to Saturday, 12 July 2014
Catalogue
Pump up the bargains
from Friday, 11 July 2014 to Friday, 11 July 2014
Catalogue
Broken Hill only special
from Saturday, 5 July 2014 to Friday, 11 July 2014
News Paper
Churchill Grand Opening
from Sunday, 6 July 2014 to Wednesday, 9 July 2014
Catalogue
Wicked Winter Warmers
from Thursday, 3 July 2014 to Wednesday, 9 July 2014
Download a PDF copy (3208 KBytes )
Radio